Board & Staff

Arkansas Senior Olympics

2017 Board Members & Staff

Greg Eberdt

Executive Director
Little Rock - 9-time AR Champion Cyclist. Competed in 1996 Olympic Trials.

Jim Allen

Owner of Wildbirds Unlimited in Little Rock

Maxine Dickerson

Track & Field
ALWAYS SMILING - a cheerleader for everyone!!

George Gaines

"Track & Field"

Vernon Gingrich

"Pole Vaulter"
Hot Springs - Retired car salesman. Spent 40 years as competitive water skier.

Jennifer Hallum


Amy Johnson

"Ironman Triathlete"
Hot Springs - Director of FBC Fitness. Triathlete, coach, wife & mom.

Fred Leonard


Wayne Mays

"Basketball Shooter"
President/CEO - Siloam Springs, AR Chamber of Commerce

Len Randall

"All-Star Althlete"

Bill Richardson

"Race Walker"
Board member 13 yrs. / Retired High School Counselor.

Nakita M. Davenport

Basketball / & an Inspiration to everyone!

Bruce Glenn

Track & Field

Mike Weeks

Golf / Swimming / T&F

Michele Brown

Track & Field / 2019 NSGA Multi-Medalist

Emanuel Banks

Basketball / 2019 NSGA 55+ Silver Medalist